• Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2rd September 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 39th October 2021


Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Ends: Friday 1st April 2022
Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022


Summer Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 20 April 2022
Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022  Good Friday 15th April  Easter Sunday 17th April


Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website.